Dracil’s BlogJournal

April 27, 2009

Update

Filed under: Uncategorized — dracil @ 11:20 pm

Saturday – Cat’s going away party at her place.  Lots of people I don’t know.  Lots of people into cameras.  Mufasa the bunny spent the entire time running around being uncomfortable of so many people.  Before they came, he was at least willing to sniff my fingers.  Left after the potluck with half the people.  The other half stayed for water fun.

Sunday – haircut.  I think I cut my hair earlier now that I have work.  Not like in the past where I could just leave it as long as I wanted as long as I wasn’t going out, or even then.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

